Warrington Comic Con

Warrington Comic Con

I am super excited to tell you all Dolly’s is participating in Warrington Comic Con 2017. Held on Saturday 27th May 10-5pm outside Warrington Market.

Warrington Comic Con has grown from strength to strength. This will be the third year it is hosted by Warrington Retail Market. Its a total FREE event and great fun for the family.

There is more info here. The Event offers all manner of geeky goodness including sci-fi, comic, TV and film merchandise, collectables and memorabilia.

There are also some amazing exhibits from TV and Film, not forgetting lots of super heroes, arch enemies and fantasy characters from the weird to the wonderful.

I am currently working my socks off sewing at every opportunity I get. Staying true to Dolly’s quirky brand with lots of goodies to buy and to show case my brand for the first time.

I have never exhibited at a Fair or Convention before, so have drafted in some help.

I have Hinge and Bracket oops I mean Billy and Jodie helping me out whilst I have classes, now I am kind of relying you my followers to keep an eye on these two!!

You see I know them both very well and they are both the “Naughty Friends” I am pretty sure there will be a tag team situation going over to the cake shop.
Please report back!!

Keep an eye on Social Media, Running up to the event there will be lots of announcements including how to get your hands on freebies and goodie bags.

Thats all for now, off for more sewing.
TTFN Linsey @Dollys

ps, although they are naughty, i would be up the swan without Billy and Jodie, but shhhh don’t tell them xx

